My School Holidays » Wirral Holidays

West Kirby Grammar School Holidays 2013 - 2014

Graham Road, West Kirby, Wirral, Merseyside, CH48 5DP

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 03 September 2013 Friday 18 October 2013
Autumn Term Monday 28 October 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Spring Term Friday 03 January 2014 Friday 14 February 2014
Spring Term Monday 24 February 2014 Friday 11 April 2014
Summer Term Monday 28 April 2014 Friday 23 May 2014
Summer Term Monday 02 June 2014 Friday 11 July 2014

Holidays

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 19 October 2013 Sunday 27 October 2013
Winter Holidays Saturday 21 December 2013 Thursday 02 January 2014
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 15 February 2014 Sunday 23 February 2014
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014 Sunday 27 April 2014
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 May 2014 Sunday 01 June 2014

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x