My School Holidays » Liverpool Holidays » Bellerive FCJ Catholic College

Bellerive FCJ Catholic College Holidays 2015-2016-2017

Windermere Terrace, Sefton Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L8 3SB

Can you confirm or update these dates? Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

These dates are NOT CONFIRMED with the school.

Term Time

Please note that term 1 and term 4 can both start and finish at different dates for all schools in the country, usually by up to 7 days. The dates shown for term 1 and term 4 show the range of dates but at least one WILL be different.

2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 01 September 2015Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 02 November 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Monday 04 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term Monday 18 April 2016Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 06 June 2016Thursday 21 July 2016

Please note that term 1 and term 4 can both start and finish at different dates for all schools in the country, usually by up to 7 days. The dates shown for term 1 and term 4 show the range of dates but at least one WILL be different.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 05 September 2016Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring Term Wednesday 04 January 2017Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2017Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Friday 21 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please note that term 1 and term 4 can both start and finish at different dates for all schools in the country, usually by up to 7 days. The dates shown for term 1 and term 4 show the range of dates but at least one WILL be different.

2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 October 2015Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Sunday 03 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays Saturday 02 April 2016Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 May 2016Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays Friday 22 July 2016Sunday 04 September 2016

Please note that term 1 and term 4 can both start and finish at different dates for all schools in the country, usually by up to 7 days. The dates shown for term 1 and term 4 show the range of dates but at least one WILL be different.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 22 October 2016Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays Thursday 22 December 2016Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 18 February 2017Sunday 26 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 08 April 2017Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 22 July 2017
.
.

Holidays Public Holidays Term Time Weekend